WANNA JUST VACATE…

At least for sometime , wanna move away…

Away from the blurred expectations , wanna live a day…

Wanna spend sometime.. with me , my happiness.. free from all this reigh..
All these frustations.. all these disappointments.. in the very haste…..

At least for sometime.. WANNA JUST VACATE…
In the world made of glass.. in that transparent sky….

Without any suspense.. accompanied by my coloured wings.. wanna just fly…..

With no boundaries.. without any restrictions.. putting all the pains aside.. wanna be above the high……
All the stress.. all the strain..  along with the slog.. from a wide gate…..

At least for sometime.. WANNA JUST VACATE…
Victory or defeat.. whatever be the consequence of the uphill battle.. I will cope with.. I commit…..

A few delight’s , a few weeps.. I will put onn.. but never quit….

From any outcome.. I know.. I can make the best out of it…..
All this anxiety.. unease.. and the fight for fate…..

At least for sometime.. WANNA JUST VACATE…..
                               _ GAURAV_M_TOSHNIWAL

Leave a Reply

