DEAR CRUSH….

For the first day when I saw her,

Something we were learning of CURRENT IN AMPERE..

 

Dimples appeared when VOLTAGE was applied on her cheeks,

very often RESISTANCE was offered by her golden flicks..

 

I just couldn’t stop gaping at that girl in blue,

but she might not even have a clue!!!

 

more and more my temptation to see her began to rise,

Locked within those four  walled glasses when I saw her amber eyes…

 

very often I moved through her way expecting a talk,

But couldn’t ever dare and away I used to walk..

 

her every glance was like a flood of happiness for me… may be for a second or few,

but she might not even have a clue!!

 

may be … I don’t deserve her,

Or d VICE VERSA may prove to be true further..

 

because I can’t judge anyone on basis of LOOKS, which will anyway flush,

Beauty of her heart.. I never knew Therefore she was just a CRUSH..

 

BUT only to d special ones ..these eyes gape with charm, and She was one of those few…

but she might not even have a clue!!

 

-GAURAV TOSHNIWAL

Leave a Reply

